Pacific Coast Soccer League

SCHEDULE 2014 - PREMIER MEN

Date Day Home Team Away Team Time Field / Venue
May 03 Sat Khalsa Sporting Club Victoria United 8:00 pm Queens Park Stadium
May 04 Sun Abbotsford M-F Mariners EDC FC Burnaby 2:00 pm Bateman Park
May 04 Sun Coquitlam Metro Ford SC Victoria United 12:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
May 06 Tue Vancouver Thunderbirds Surrey Eagles 8:00 pm Thunderbird Stadium
May 08 Thu Khalsa Sporting Club EDC FC Burnaby 7:30 pm Queens Park Stadium
May 10 Sat Surrey Eagles Victoria United 2:15 pm Newton Athletic Park
May 09 Fri Vancouver Thunderbirds Khalsa Sporting Club 7:30 pm Thunderbird Stadium
May 11 Sun Kamloops Heat Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 12:00 pm Hillside Stadium
May 15 Thu EDC FC Burnaby Abbotsford M-F Mariners 8:00 pm Burnaby Lake#4
May 20 Tue Vancouver Thunderbirds Abbotsford M-F Mariners 8:00 pm Thunderbird Stadium
May 22 Thu Surrey Eagles EDC FC Burnaby 8:00 pm Newton Athletic Park
May 22 Thu Khalsa Sporting Club Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 8:00 pm Queens Park Stadium
May 24 Sat Abbotsford M-F Mariners Khalsa Sporting Club 2:00 pm Bateman Park
May 24 Sat Surrey Eagles Kamloops Heat 2:00 pm Newton Athletic Park
May 24 Sat Victoria United Vancouver Thunderbirds 2:15 pm Braefoot Park
May 24 Sat EDC FC Burnaby Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 2:15 pm Burnaby Sport Complex
May 25 Sun Coquitlam Metro Ford SC Kamloops Heat 12:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
May 31 Sat EDC FC Burnaby Victoria United 2:00 pm Burnaby Lake#1
May 31 Sat Kamloops Heat Khalsa Sporting Club 2:00 pm Hillside Stadium
May 31 Sat Coquitlam Metro Ford SC Vancouver Thunderbirds 3:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
Jun 01 Sun Abbotsford M-F Mariners Victoria United 12:30 pm Bateman Park
Jun 01 Sun Kamloops Heat Surrey Eagles 12:30 pm Hillside Stadium
Jun 04 Wed EDC FC Burnaby Surrey Eagles 9:00 pm Burnaby Lake#1
Jun 07 Sat EDC FC Burnaby Kamloops Heat 1:30 pm Burnaby Lake#4
Jun 07 Sat Abbotsford M-F Mariners Surrey Eagles 2:30 pm Bateman Park
Jun 07 Sat Victoria United Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 2:15 pm Braefoot Park
Jun 08 Sun Vancouver Thunderbirds Kamloops Heat 1:00 pm Thunderbird Stadium
Jun 11 Wed Coquitlam Metro Ford SC Surrey Eagles 8:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
Jun 12 Thu Vancouver Thunderbirds EDC FC Burnaby 8:00 pm Thunderbird Stadium
Jun 12 Thu Khalsa Sporting Club Abbotsford M-F Mariners 7:30 pm Queens Park Stadium
Jun 14 Sat EDC FC Burnaby Khalsa Sporting Club 1:00 pm Burnaby Lake#3
Jun 14 Sat Kamloops Heat Vancouver Thunderbirds 2:00 pm Hillside Stadium
Jun 14 Sat Victoria United Surrey Eagles 2:15 pm Braefoot Park
Jun 15 Sun Kamloops Heat Abbotsford M-F Mariners 12:30 pm Hillside Stadium
Jun 15 Sun Coquitlam Metro Ford SC Khalsa Sporting Club 2:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
Jun 19 Thu Surrey Eagles Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 8:00 pm Newton Athletic Park
Jun 21 Sat EDC FC Burnaby Vancouver Thunderbirds 4:00 pm Burnaby Lake#1
Jun 21 Sat Victoria United Kamloops Heat 7:00pm Braefoot Park
Jun 21 Sat Surrey Eagles Abbotsford M-F Mariners 6:00 pm Newton Athletic Park
Jun 22 Sun Victoria United Khalsa Sporting Club 2:15pm Braefoot Park
Jun 22 Sun Abbotsford M-F Mariners Kamloops Heat 12:30 pm Bateman Park
Jun 24 Tue Vancouver Thunderbirds Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 8:00 pm Thunderbird Stadium
Jun 28 Sat Khalsa Sporting Club Vancouver Thunderbirds 8:00 pm Queens Park Stadium
Jun 28 Sat Victoria United Abbotsford M-F Mariners 2:15 pm Braefoot Park
Jun 28 Sat Coquitlam Metro Ford SC EDC FC Burnaby 2:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
Jul 03 Thu Khalsa Sporting Club Surrey Eagles 7:30 pm Queens Park Stadium
Jul 05 Sat Kamloops Heat Victoria United 7:00 pm Hillside Stadium
Jul 05 Sat Abbotsford M-F Mariners Vancouver Thunderbirds 2:00 pm Bateman Park
Jul 05 Sat Surrey Eagles Khalsa Sporting Club 6:00 pm Newton Athletic Park
Jul 06 Sun Kamloops Heat EDC FC Burnaby 12:30 pm Hillside Stadium
Jul 06 Sun Vancouver Thunderbirds Victoria United 3:00 pm Thunderbird Stadium
Jul 06 Sun Coquitlam Metro Ford SC Abbotsford M-F Mariners 2:00 pm Coquitlam Town Center
Jul 12 Sat Khalsa Sporting Club Kamloops Heat 8:00 pm Queens Park Stadium
Jul 12 Sat Victoria United EDC FC Burnaby 2:15 pm Braefoot Park
Jul 12 Sat Surrey Eagles Vancouver Thunderbirds 6:00 pm Newton Athletic Park
Jul 12 Sat Abbotsford M-F Mariners Coquitlam Metro Ford SC 2:00 pm Bateman Park
Canada-USA Inter-City Elite Soccer for Men and Women